Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Board Of Directors - Woodland Centers

Board Of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

Big Stone County

  • Jay Baker
  • Roger Sandberg

Chippewa County

  • Matt Gilbertson
  • Dave Nordaune

Kandiyohi County

  • Jennie Lippert
  • Roland Nissen, Treasurer

Lac Qui Parle County

  • Todd Patzer
  • Benjamin Bothun, Vice President

Meeker County

  • Beth Oberg, President
  • Danny Schiefelein

Renville County

  • Greg Snow
  • David Hamre

Swift County

  • Joe Fox, Secretary
  • Gary Hendrickx

At Large

  • Linda Sjoberg, Citizens’ Advisory Committee Chair
  • Sarah Swedburg, Member at Large
Translate »
Help is available 24/7. Call the Crisis phone line at 1-800-432-8781
Scroll to Top